Return to About


2018-19 Booster Club Board

*Click on contact name for email address.

President – Kathy Goss
VP Fundraising – Katherine Jones
VP Communications – Janet Spann
Secretary – Thuy Moon
Treasurer – Janelle Flores
Historian – Carolyn McCall
Crew Liaison – Kristin Hopper
Parliamentarian – Jane Ivey
Thespian Liaison – Bach
Box Office Manager – Jennifer Bates

Permanent link to this article: